Radiation Therapy – Quality Assurance Staff

Minimize

Radiation Therapy Oncology Group (RTOG)
1818 Market Street, Suite 1720
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-574-3219 or 800-227-5463, extension 4219

 

Elizabeth O’Meara, BS, RT(R)(T)
Senior Director, Radiation Oncology Services

Phone: 215-574-3209
Fax: 215-928-0153
E-mail: eomeara@acr.org

Ying Xiao, Ph.D
RTOG Group Physicist

Phone: 215-574-3219
Fax: 215-928-0153

Denise Manfredi, BS, RT(T)
Director of RT Quality Assurance – Brain, NCORP

Phone: 215-717-2755
Fax: 215-928-0153
E-mail: dmanfredi@acr.org

Jennifer Presley, BS, RT(R)(M)(T)
Manager, Dosimetrist - Lung

Phone: 215-574-3153
Fax: 215-928-0153
E-Mail: jpresley@acr.org

Nancy Linnemann, BS, RT(R)(T)
Sr. Dosimetrist – H & N

Phone: 215-717-0853
Fax: 215-928-0153
E-Mail: nlinnemann@acr.org

Sue McNulty, BS, RT(R)(T), CMD
Sr. Dosimetrist – Breast, GI, GYN

Phone: 215-940-8907
Fax: 215-928-0153
E-Mail: smcnulty@acr.org

Joanne Hunter, BS, RT(R)(T)
Dosimetrist – GU

Phone: 215-574-3222
Fax: 215-928-0153
E-mail: jhunter@acr.org

Marsha Radden RT (R)(T)
Dosimetrist - Head & Neck

Phone: 215-717-2757
Fax: 215-928-0153
Email: mradden@acr.org

George Ballinger, RT (R)(T)
Dosimetrist - Brain, NCORP

Phone: 215-574-3163
Fax: 215-928-0153
E-mail: gballinger@acr.org

 Tammy McGlade
Data Assistant & Credentialing

Phone: 215-574-3219
Fax: 215-928-0153
E-Mail: tmcglade@acr.org

Kelly Smith-DiEva
Project Specialist

Phone: 215-574-3237
Fax: 215-928-0153
Email: kdieva@acr.org

Theresa Powell
Project Specialist, Radiation Oncology Services

Phone: 215-940-8903
Fax: 215-928-0153
Email: tpowell@acr.org